The PTA 2019/20

Written on 12/10/2019

The Parent Representatives on the PTA for this year are;

  • Amelia Jennings – Chairperson
  • Leona Reilly- Secretary
  • Muireann Lydon-  Treasurer
  • Valerie Mulvin
  • Laura O’Hara
  • Katie Mc Loughlin
  • Martina Walsh
  • Rosemarie Brady
  • Olga Lambert
  • Rita Di Remigio
The  teacher representatives on the PTA for this year are;
  • Denis Courtney
  • Jennifer O’Halloran
  • Barbara Mc Donagh
  • David Galway
  • Jillian Houston

The PTA  committee members are always  looking for helpers ! If you would like to add your name to the list please text  the PTA phone 086 4523838